lmkasmarts.blogg.se

Is pizza tower a horror game
Is pizza tower a horror game













nicknames that i am fine with (officially) include “scratchbeginner”, “sb5669”, “potassium/kalium” and “kal” (thanks robin for the last nickname suggestion!) maybe fine with “rand” (my roblox nickname) on scratch, could change my mind on it later she/her pronouns if your referring to myself, if you want to, use he/him if your referring to potassium (aka my mascot who is also technically me) if i quote a post and a part of said post is in bold, thats the part im mainly replying too. im mainly a TiRaP person, but sometimes i might post somewhere else. if your on mobile, highlight the siggy and go down.) heyo! im just your casual dave and bambi fan whos also into other games, like rainworld.

is pizza tower a horror game

Shark/blåhaj highlight the siggy then ctrl + shift + down to see the rest (or just shift + down, if your not a chrome user.















Is pizza tower a horror game